School Board Member Training: Authorized Providers

Authorized providers may conduct the Evaluating and Improving Student Outcomes (EISO) training, as well as other required school board member training. Authorized providers may conduct the following training:

  • Evaluating and Improving Student Outcomes (EISO)
  • Team Building (Team-of-Eight)
  • Framework for School Board Development
  • Texas Education Code (Update)
  • Human Trafficking
Authorized providers are not eligible to conduct Lone Star Governance workshops. Lone Star Governance workshops may be conducted by only Lone Star Governance coaches.

To become an authorized provider, a candidate must complete an Evaluating and Improving Student Outcomes (EISO) Training of Trainers and pass the Authorized Provider Exam with a minimum score of 80. A schedule of all upcoming EISO training and associated registration information is available on the Lone Star Governance home page.

Please use the table below to find an authorized provider.

Reg.ID Name Affiliation Email Valid
2022-5-11-AP-4569 Parker, Stacy Marlin ISD sparker@marlinisd.org May 11, 2022–
May 11, 2025
2022-5-11-AP-5379 Spencer, Myron Individual mspencer681@gmail.com May 11, 2022–
May 11, 2025
2022-5-11-AP-5424 Gardere, Nicola Marlin ISD ngardere@marlinisd.org May 11, 2022–
May 11, 2025
2022-5-10-AP-3259 Onsongo, Evans Mansfield ISD Evansonsongo@misdmail.org May 10, 2022–
May 10, 2025
2022-5-9-AP-9520 Phillips, Kentrel Everman ISD kphillips@eisd.org May 9, 2022–
May 9, 2025
2022-5-9-AP-3907 Hinch, Karen Individual kmadams66@gmail.com May 9, 2022–
May 9, 2025
2022-5-9-AP-5268 Arterbury, Laurelyn Leander ISD laurelyn.arterbury@leanderisd.org May 9, 2022–
May 9, 2025
2022-4-18-AP-2622 Martin, Lydia Individual lydiamartin.ltd@gmail.com Apr. 18, 2022–
Apr. 18, 2025
2022-4-12-AP-1643 Plymale, Dave Individual dplymale01@gmail.com Apr. 12, 2022–Apr. 12, 2025
2022-4-12-AP-2255 Maxwell, Nathan ESC 16 nathan.maxwell@esc16.net Apr. 12, 2022–Apr. 12, 2025
2022-4-11-AP-3813 Nathan, Glenn Individual glenn.nathan@gmail.com Apr. 11, 2022–Apr. 11, 2025
2022-4-11-AP-8329 Larkin, Tanya ESC 16 tanya.larkin@esc16.net Apr. 11, 2022–Apr. 11, 2025
2022-3-26-AP-3200 Garcia, Joshua Individual jgarcia062@gmail.com Mar. 26, 2022–Mar. 26, 2025
2022-3-23-AP-7707 Ash, Ida (Mara) BFS Strategic Partners mara.ash@bfs-sp.com Mar. 23, 2022–
Mar. 23, 2025
2022-3-14-AP-5256 Sorensen, Emil Bo Individual emil.sorensen@bfs-sp.com Mar. 14, 2022–
Mar. 14, 2025
2022-3-15-AP-7883 Jones, Marcus Individual marcusgeejones@gmail.com Mar. 15, 2022–
Mar. 15, 2025
2022-3-15-AP-7475 Bohensky, Michael ESC 15 michael.bohensky@esc15.net Mar. 15, 2022–
Mar. 15, 2025
2022-03-03-AP-8897 Simpson, Charlene ESC 12 csimpson@esc12.net Mar. 3, 2022–
Mar. 3, 2025
2022-03-01-AP-5998 Goode, Frank J Individual fragoo0317@gmail.com Mar. 1, 2022–
Mar. 1, 2025
2022-03-01-AP-2190 McMahon, Marcia Elliott and McMahon, LLC Marcia@eandmllc.com Mar. 1, 2022–
Mar. 1, 2025
2022-02-28-AP-4920 Balasubramanian, Nathan Individual nathan@ilearnllc.com Feb. 28, 2022–
Feb. 28, 2025
2022-02-28-AP-6188 Kucera, Stephanie ESC 12 skucera@esc12.net Feb. 28, 2022–
Feb. 28, 2025
2022-2-24-AP-6714 Howard, Drew Individual drewah@icloud.com Feb. 24, 2022–Feb. 24, 2025
2022-2-23-AP-7996 Nuques, Raul Individual raul.nuques2020@gmail.com Feb. 23, 2022–Feb. 23, 2025
2022-2-18-AP-4473 Perez, Jonathan barrioscholar1@gmail.com Feb. 18, 2022–Feb. 18, 2025
2022-2-18-AP-5038 Salinas, Melissa ESC 1 mesalinas@esc1.net Feb. 18, 2022–Feb. 18, 2025
2022-2-16-AP-9795 Parsons, Mark ESC 12 mark.parsons@esc12.net Feb. 16, 2022–Feb. 16, 2025
2022-2-16-AP-7802 Barnett, Stacie ESC 16 stacie.barnett@esc16.net Feb. 16, 2022–Feb. 16, 2025
2022-2-15-AP-1596 McGowan, Mari Abernathy Law mmcgowan@abernathy-law.com Feb. 15, 2022–Feb. 15, 2025
2022-2-15-AP-4209 Bradley, Rebecca Abernathy Law rbradley@abernathy-law.com Feb. 15, 2022–Feb. 15, 2025
2022-2-15-AP-2863 Cruz, Brenda Leander ISD brenda.cruz@leanderisd.org Feb. 15, 2022–Feb. 15, 2025
2022-2-15-AP-4504 Smith, Ryan Round Rock ISD ryan_smith@roundrockisd.org Feb. 15, 2022–Feb. 15, 2025
2022-2-15-AP-2124 Honts, Sandy Anthony ISD shonts@anthonyisd.net Feb. 15, 2022–Feb. 15, 2025
2022-2-15-AP-2325 Makoni, Anitra Individual anitra@talentigence.com Feb. 15, 2022–Feb. 15, 2025
2022-2-15-AP-5202 Collier, Denise Individual collieredu@gmail.com Feb. 15, 2022–Feb. 15, 2025
2022-2-14-AP-3266 Gavin, Patrick Charter Development Strategies pgavin@charterdevelopmentstrategies.com Feb. 14, 2022–Feb. 14, 2025
2022-1-12-AP-9712 Armendariz, Alex ESC 19 agarmendariz@esc19.net Jan. 12, 2022–Jan. 12, 2025
2021-12-17-AP-8034 Anderson, Rachel ESC 19 reaanderson@esc19.net Dec. 17, 2021–Dec. 17, 2024
2021-12-14-AP-6031 Rodriguez, Gregory Edcouch Elsa ISD gregrodriguez@eeisd.org Dec. 14, 2021–Dec. 14, 2024
2021-12-17-AP-2125 Klimitchek, Missy ESC 3 mklimitchek@esc3.net Dec. 17, 2021–Dec. 17, 2024
2021-12-16-AP-9347 Richardson, Michael DANE ESC 16 dane.richardson@esc16.net Dec. 16, 2021–Dec. 16, 2024
2021-12-16-AP-7473 Westbrook, Robert ESC 6 rwestbrook@esc6.net Dec. 16, 2021–Dec. 16, 2024
2021-12-14-AP-7517 Beard, Joye ESC 2 joye.beard@esc2.us Dec. 14, 2021–Dec. 14, 2024
2021-12-14-AP-4279 Salazar, Alex ESC 2 alex.salazar@esc2.us Dec. 14, 2021–Dec. 14, 2024
2021-12-14-AP-3579 West, Nicholas ESC 12 nwest@esc12.net Dec. 14, 2021–Dec. 14, 2024
2021-12-13-AP-3337 Rodriguez, Francisco ESC 17 frodriguez@esc17.net Dec. 13, 2021–Dec. 13, 2024
2021-12-13-AP-8769 Reeves, Bryan Robert Houston ISD breeves1@houstonisd.org Dec. 13, 2021–Dec. 13, 2024
2021-11-8-AP35 Barone, Damon Individual votefordamonbarone@gmail.com Nov. 8, 2021–Nov. 8, 2024
2021-11-9-AP1 Glenn, Dennis ESC 7 dglenn@esc7.net Nov. 9, 2021–Nov. 9, 2024
2021-11-8-AP91 Bibb, Brian ESC 9 brian.bibb@esc9.net Nov. 8, 2021–Nov. 8, 2024
2021-11-9-AP70 Smith, Matt Belton ISD matt.smith@bisd.net Nov. 9, 2021–Nov. 9, 2024
2021-11-9-AP58 Davis, Michael ESC 7 mdavis@esc7.net Nov. 9, 2021–Nov. 9, 2024
2021-11-8-AP23 Marquez, Melinda ESC 13 melinda.marquez@esc13.txed.net Nov. 8, 2021–Nov. 8, 2024
2021-11-8-AP1 Thompson, Keith ESC 13 keith.thompson@esc13.txed.net Nov. 8, 2021–Nov. 8, 2024
2021-11-8-AP84 Lauer, Cathy Individual DrCathyLyn@gmail.com Nov. 8, 2021–Nov. 8, 2024
2021-11-8-AP26 Rice, Bobby Harts Bluff ISD riceb@hbisd.net Nov. 8, 2021–Nov. 8, 2024
2021-11-16-AP-7363 Guerrra, Carlos ESC 2 carlos.guerra@esc2.us Nov. 16, 2021–Nov. 16, 2024
2021-10-12-AP51 Norris, Amber Cooper ISD amber.norris@cooperbulldogs.net Oct. 12, 2021–Oct. 12, 2024
2021-10-11-AP72 Hickman, Akweta Amoxie Group akwetahickman@gmail.com Oct. 11, 2021–Oct. 11, 2024
2021-10-11-AP95 Cross, Crystal engage2learn crystal@engage2learn.org Oct. 11, 2021–Oct. 11, 2024
2021-8-26-AP76 Belew, Kara Tenet Leadership, LLC kara@tenetleadership.com Aug. 26, 2021–Aug. 26, 2024
2021-12-27-AP-2174 Milon, Lannie Individual Lmm348@gmail.com Dec. 27, 2021–Dec. 27, 2024
2021-6-15-AP42 Ereng, Fatuma Individual fatumaereng1@gmail.com June 15, 2021–June 15, 2024
2021-6-14-AP31 Bland, Eddie Individual ebland1977@gmail.com June 14, 2021–June 14, 2024
2021-12-13-AP-7870 Ferrell, Kathy ESC 11 kferrell@esc11.net Dec. 13, 2021–Dec. 13, 2024
2022-02-28-AP-7144 Ramos, Jacinto cintoramos40@gmail.com Feb. 28, 2022–Feb. 28, 2025
2021-5-13-AP55 Moore, Jim ESC 7 jmoore@esc7.net May 13, 2021–May 13, 2024
2021-5-13-AP13 Stockton, Daniel Frisco ISD stocktond@friscoisd.org May 13, 2021–May 13, 2024
2021-11-8-AP7 Ceballos, Daniel ESC 2 daniel.ceballos@esc2.us Nov. 8, 2021–Nov. 8, 2024
2021-5-11-AP39 Lee, Herman Individual lee.herman71@gmail.com May 11, 2021–May 11, 2024
2021-5-11-AP22 Clevlen, Rebecca Texas Education Agency rebecca.clevlen@tea.texas.gov May 11, 2021–May 11, 2024
2021-5-10-AP37 Shaffer, Randy Trinity Basin Preparatory rshaffer@trinitybasin.net May 10, 2021–May 10, 2024
2021-5-10-AP4 Graham, Kenneth Individual kgraham8365@yahoo.com May 10, 2021–May 10, 2024
2021-5-10-AP95 Davis, Regina Davis Educational Consulting, LLC drgigi2005@gmail.com May 10, 2021–May 10, 2024
2021-4-28-AP66 Blocker, Tyrone D. Blocker Education Research tblocker@blockereducation.com Apr. 28, 2021–Apr. 28, 2024
2021-4-27-AP13 Ward, Brenda Northside ISD brenda.ward@nisd.net Apr. 27, 2021–Apr. 27, 2024
2021-4-26-AP32 Dandridge, Cheryl eduGENIUS Urban Consulting, Ltd. Co. edugeniuslearning@yahoo.com Apr. 26, 2021–Apr. 26, 2024
2021-4-21-AP49 Grey, John Moak, Casey & Associates jgrey@moakcasey.com Apr. 21, 2021–Apr. 21, 2024
2021-4-19-AP24 Cromwell, Laurie Foundation Innovation, LLC laurie@foundationinnovation.com Apr. 19, 2021–Apr. 19, 2024
2021-4-16-AP42 Faucheux, Terry Moak, Casey & Associates tfaucheux@moakcasey.com Apr. 16, 2021–Apr. 16, 2024
2021-4-16-AP98 White, Eddie Individual eddie.ewhite@gmail.com Apr. 16, 2021–Apr. 16, 2024
2021-4-15-AP45 Diaz, Theresa Northside ISD theresa.diaz@nisd.net Apr. 15, 2021–Apr. 15, 2024
2021-4-13-AP1 Coulter, Nelson Collegiate Edu-Nation nelsonwcoulter@gmail.com Apr. 13, 2021–Apr. 13, 2024
2021-4-12-AP2 Haney, Josh Moak, Casey & Associates jhaney@moakcasey.com Apr. 12, 2021–Apr. 12, 2024
2021-4-12-AP66 Thomas, Alicia Moak, Casey & Associates amhthomas2@gmail.com Apr. 12, 2021–Apr. 12, 2024
2021-4-12-AP42 Zdrojewski, Monica Moak, Casey & Associates mzdrojewski@moakcasey.com Apr. 12, 2021–Apr. 12, 2024
2021-3-19-AP51 Hooper, Don Center for Quality Leadership don@cql.net Mar. 19, 2021–Mar. 19, 2024
2021-3-9-AP55 Knepp, Catherine Moak, Casey & Associates cknepp@moakcasey.com Mar. 9, 2021–Mar. 9, 2024
2021-3-8-AP34 Fleming, DeAndrea Mark of Resilience deandrea@markofresilience.com Mar. 8, 2021–Mar. 8, 2024
2021-3-8-AP99 Black, Garrett Texas Education Agency garrett.black@tea.texas.gov Mar. 8, 2021–Mar. 8, 2024
2021-12-13-AP-6133 Sheffield, Heather PLG Law hsheffield@plg-law.com Dec. 13, 2021–Dec. 13, 2024
2021-1-8-AP81 Velasco, Cindia NALEO Educational Fund cvelasco@naleo.org Jan. 8, 2021–Jan. 8, 2024
2021-1-7-AP41 Solis, Judith M. ESC 1 jsolis@esc1.net Jan. 7, 2021–Jan. 7, 2024
2021-1-7-AP25 Blaylock, Lori Kaufman ISD lblaylock@kaufman-isd.net Jan. 7, 2021–Jan. 7, 2024
2022-3-2-AP-1576 Whisenant, Travis ESC 11 twhisenant@esc11.net Mar. 2, 2022–Mar. 2, 2025
2021-1-6-AP89 Miles, Sharron Individual smiles1011@gmail.com Jan. 6, 2021–Jan. 6, 2024
2022-3-14-AP-6809 Caston, Kim The Caston Group kimscaston@gmail.com Mar. 14, 2022–Mar. 14, 2025
2021-1-6-AP74 Ray, Joycelyn KIPP Texas joycelyn.ray@kipptexas.org Jan. 6, 2021–Jan. 6, 2024
2021-1-6-AP94 Groppel, Larry Individual groppel@windstream.net Jan. 6, 2021–Jan. 6, 2024
2021-1-6-AP4 Gilcrease, Buck Moak, Casey & Associates bgilcrease@moakcasey.com Jan. 6, 2021–Jan. 6, 2024
2021-1-6-AP90 Graham, Lloyd W. Moak, Casey & Associates lgraham@moakcasey.com Jan. 6, 2021–Jan. 6, 2024
2021-1-6-AP71 Gibson, Greg Individual greg1066gibson@gmail.com Jan. 6, 2021–Jan. 6, 2024
2021-1-6-AP38 Solis, Ruth Herrera Individual DocSolis@outlook.com Jan. 6, 2021–Jan. 6, 2024
2021-1-4-AP66 Warfield, Alphonso B. Individual nglsoffice@gmail.com Jan. 4, 2021–Jan. 4, 2024
2020-12-30-AP12 Ibarra, Silvia Individual sylvia1268@gmail.com Dec. 30, 2020–Dec. 30, 2023
2020-12-30-AP75 Mitchell, Renae Individual renae_pfisd@skipstone.com Dec. 30, 2020–Dec. 30, 2023
2020-12-29-AP58 Salinas, Shere Engage2Learn shere@engage2learn.org Dec. 29, 2020–Dec. 29, 2023
2020-12-29-AP5 Phillips, Debbie Individual Debbiephillips1313@gmail.com Dec. 29, 2020–Dec. 29, 2023
2020-12-29-AP54 Ellis, David Texas Education Agency David.Ellis@tea.texas.gov Dec. 29, 2020–Dec. 29, 2023
2020-12-28-AP50 Blackburn, Lew Individual Lew@LewBlackburn.com Dec. 28, 2020–Dec. 28, 2023
2020-12-15-AP84 Golson, Ronnie ESC Region 18 rgolson@esc18.net Dec. 15, 2020–Dec. 15, 2023
2022-3-14-AP-6346 Cueva, Adell ESC Region 2 adell.cueva@esc2.us Mar. 14, 2022–Mar. 14, 2025
2020-12-14-AP85 Wheeler, Nate Whiteface CISD nwheeler@whitefaceschool.net Dec. 14, 2020–Dec. 14, 2023
2020-12-14-AP59 Graves, Nancy Denise Individual ndgraves007@gmail.com Dec. 14, 2020–Dec. 14, 2023
2022-03-10-AP-8886 Blount, Wayne ESC Region 17 wablount@esc17.net Mar. 10, 2022–Mar. 10, 2025
2021-12-13-AP-1778 Barnett, Shaun Powell Law Group, LLP sbarnett@plg-law.com Dec. 13, 2021–Dec. 13, 2024
2020-3-13-AP82 Sulak, Melissa ESC Region 11 msulak@esc11.net Mar. 13, 2020–Mar. 13, 2023
2021-12-13-AP-5554 Barnett, Keri Powell Law Group, LLP kbarnett@plg-law.com Dec. 13, 2021–Dec. 13, 2024
2020-3-13-AP47 Hastings, Angela ESC Region 8 ahastings@reg8.net Mar. 13, 2020–Mar. 13, 2023
2020-3-13-AP43 Wilson, Courtney Mansfield ISD courtneywilson@misdmail.org Mar. 13, 2020–Mar. 13, 2023
2022-5-10-AP-1388 Elledge, Stacy ESC Region 8 selledge@reg8.net May 10, 2022–May 10, 2025
2020-3-13-AP0 McGregor, Heather ESC Region 8 hmcgregor@reg8.net Mar. 13, 2020–Mar. 13, 2023
2022-2-16-AP-6647 Fields, Shane ESC Region 14 sfields@esc14.net Feb. 16, 2022–Feb. 16, 2025
2022-2-16-AP-4127 Seagler, Troy ESC Region 16 troy.seagler@esc16.net Feb. 16, 2022–
Feb. 16, 2025
2020-3-2-AP87 Morgan, Christi Sunnyvale ISD christi.morgan@sunnyvaleisd.com Mar. 2, 2020–
Mar. 2, 2023
2020-2-26-AP70 Hart, Cheri (361) 550-1177 chart1952@hotmail.com Feb. 26, 2020–
Feb. 26, 2023
2020-2-26-AP44 Brown, Nick ESC Region 12 nbrown@esc12.net Feb. 26, 2020–
Feb. 26, 2023
2021-12-13-AP-7468 Tyler, Phyllis Tyler Educational Services LLC drpbtyler@comcast.net Dec. 13, 2021–Dec. 13, 2024
2022-03-01-AP-6863 Lyon, Morris ESC Region 3 MLyon@esc3.net Mar. 1, 2022–Mar. 1, 2025
2021-12-15-AP-9121 Powell, Blake Powell Law Group, LLP bpowell@plg-law.com Dec. 15, 2021–Dec. 15, 2024
2022-3-15-AP-3703 Lambert, Rick Powell Law Group, LLP rlambert@plg-law.com Mar. 15, 2022–Mar. 15, 2025
20-2-25-AP40 Walker, Kelly Blocker Britain Operating Company, LLC kelly@blockerbritain.com Feb. 25, 2020–
Feb. 25, 2023
2022-2-16-AP-9180 Murphy, Patrick ESC Region 12 pmurphy@esc12.net Feb. 16, 2022–
Feb. 16, 2025
2020-2-25-AP18 Rex, Twilla TREX Consulting rextwilla@gmail.com Feb. 25, 2020–
Feb. 25, 2023
2020-2-25-AP5 Sanders, James Scurry-Rosser ISD James.Sanders@Scurry-Rosser.com Feb. 25, 2020–
Feb. 25, 2023
2021-11-8-AP25 Elliott, Susan Texas Association of School Boards susan.elliott@tasb.org Nov. 8, 2021–
Nov. 8, 2024
2022-2-14-AP-5448 Wesley, Micki ESC Region 9 micki.wesley@esc9.net Feb. 14, 2022–
Feb. 14, 2025
2021-12-16-AP-7816 McWilliams, Suzie ESC Region 6 smcwilliams@esc6 Dec. 16, 2021–Dec. 16, 2024
2021-12-27-AP-2279 Cooper, Blake W. Individual blakewcooper82@gmail.com Dec. 27, 2021–Dec. 27, 2024
2021-11-8-AP73 Lucas, Christopher Texas Education Agency christopher.lucas@tea.texas.gov Nov. 8, 2021–
Nov. 8, 2024
2021-12-13-AP-8269 Lewis, Larry D The Impact Institute larry@theimpactinstitute.net Dec. 13, 2021–Dec. 13, 2024
2022-3-14-AP-7222 Henderson, Linda Fay Restorative Justice Education Lhen1213@aol.com Mar. 14, 2022–
Mar. 14, 2025
2019-043-BAP Watkins, Terri Watkins Associates Consulting, L.L.C. terril.watkins@yahoo.com Apr. 22, 2019–
Apr. 22, 2022
2022-5-9-AP-7880 Slayton, Cassandra Frenship ISD cslayton@frenship.us May 9, 2022–
May 9, 2025
2022-5-9-AP-2730 Cobb, Cindi Frenship ISD ccobb@frenship.us May 9, 2022–
May 9, 2025
2021-11-9-AP62 Trigg, Cynthia Evolution Academy Charter School Cynthia.trigg@evolutionacademy.org Nov. 9, 2021–
Nov. 9, 2024
2020-2-17-AP65 Rascoe, Chane Lampasas ISD rascoec@lisdtx.org Feb. 17, 2020–
Feb. 17, 2023
2021-6-14-AP22 Craven, Blaire Karczewski Bradshaw LLP bcraven@kbslawgroup.com June 14, 2021–
June 14, 2024
2020-3-24-AP25 Bradley, Rebecca Abernathy, Roeder, Boyd & Hullett, P.C. rbradley@abernathy-law.com Mar. 24, 2020–
Mar. 24, 2023
2020-3-2-AP23 Elizondo, Irma Engage2Learn lucy@engage2learn.org Mar. 2, 2020–
Mar. 2, 2023
2020-2-26-AP55 Hernandez, Lisa Region 3 ESC lhernandez@esc3.net Feb. 26, 2020–
Feb. 26, 2023
2022-2-15-AP-6906 Elizondo, Virginia Individual dvelizondo@outlook.com Feb. 15, 2022–
Feb. 15, 2025
2020-3-9-AP79 Osman, David Round Rock ISD david_osman@roundrockisd.org Mar. 9, 2020–
Mar. 9, 2023
2020-3-9-AP84 Malerba, Cathy Round Rock ISD cathy_malerba@roundrockisd.org Mar. 9, 2020–
Mar. 9, 2023
2020-2-24-AP97 Luis, Shannon Elgin ISD shannon.luis@elginisd.net Feb. 24, 2020–
Feb. 24, 2023
2020-3-24-AP15 Harle, Carol Individual carolbergharle@gmail.com Mar. 24, 2020–
Mar. 24, 2023
2021-5-26-AP3 Ott, Bobby Temple ISD Bobby.ott@tisd.org May 26, 2021–
May 26, 2024
2022-2-15-AP-8887 Marchand, Bruce Texas Education Agency bruce.marchand@tea.texas.gov Feb. 15, 2022–
Feb. 15, 2025
2021-12-14-AP-3234 Robinson, Larry ESC Region 12 lrobinson@esc12.net Dec. 14, 2021–Dec. 14, 2024
2021-12-14-AP-8497 Pittman, Glenn ESC Region 12 gpittman@esc12.net Dec. 14, 2021–Dec. 14, 2024
2022-2-15-AP-8505 Zemlicka, Brian ESC Region 6 bzemlicka@esc6.net Feb. 15, 2022–
Feb. 15, 2025
2021-11-8-AP66 Williams, Tony ESC Region 3 twilliams@esc3.net Nov. 8, 2021–
Nov. 8, 2024
2021-12-14-AP-1605 Torres-Martinez, Norma ESC Region 2 norma.torres-martinez@esc2.us Dec. 14, 2021–Dec. 14, 2024
2022-2-15-AP-2124 Terrier, Byron ESC Region 5 bterrier@esc5.net Feb. 15, 2022–
Feb. 15, 2025
2021-12-13-AP-5605 Strube, Laura ESC Region 15 laura.strube@esc15.net Dec. 13, 2021–Dec. 13, 2024
2022-2-14-AP-4948 Spies, John Individual jyspies@gmail.com Feb. 14, 2022–
Feb. 14, 2025
2021-12-13-AP-9727 Sexton, Sydney ESC Region 17 ssexton@esc17.net Dec. 13, 2021–Dec. 13, 2024
2021-12-13-AP-2327 Richey, Alan ESC Region 14 arichey@esc14.net Dec. 13, 2021–Dec. 13, 2024
2021-12-16-AP-7893 Pierce, Stephen ESC Region 6 spierce@esc6.net Dec. 16, 2021–Dec. 16, 2024
2021-12-15-AP-8880 McKean, Laura ESC Region 11 lmckean@esc11.net Dec. 15, 2021–Dec. 15, 2024
2021-12-20-AP-7886 McAnelly, Linda ESC Region 20 linda.mcanelly@esc20.net Dec. 20, 2021–Dec. 20, 2024
2022-2-15-AP-7299 Lovett, Danny ESC Region 5 dlovett@esc5.net Feb. 15, 2022–
Feb. 15, 2025
2020-3-10-AP47 Lane, Shauna ESC Region 17 slane@esc17.net Mar. 10, 2020–
Mar. 10, 2023
2022-2-15-AP-5693 Kondo, Marianne ESC Region 5 mkondo@esc5.net Feb. 15, 2022–
Feb. 15, 2025
2021-11-8-AP53 Jaloma, Monica Texas Education Agency monica.jaloma@tea.texas.gov Nov. 8, 2021–
Nov. 8, 2024
2021-11-8-AP55 Fluty, Kara ESC Region 9 kara.fluty@esc9.net Nov. 8, 2021–
Nov. 8, 2024
2021-12-13-AP-9732 Crain, Kelli ESC Region 11 kcrain@esc11.net Dec. 13, 2021–Dec. 13, 2024
2020-1-16-AP08 Conley, John ESC Region 6 jconley@esc6.net Mar. 12, 2020–
Mar. 12, 2023
2020-3-2-AP11 Cogburn, Ray ESC Region 16 ray.cogburn@esc16.net Mar. 2, 2020–
Mar. 2, 2023
2020-3-2-AP13 Clark, Shirley ESC Region 16 shirley.clark@esc16.net Mar. 2, 2020–
Mar. 2, 2023
2021-12-13-AP-7418 Burks, Rose ESC Region 14 rburks@esc14.net Dec. 13, 2021–Dec. 13, 2024
2021-12-14-AP-2042 Drummond, Dee Ann ESC Region 20 deeann.drummondestlack@esc20.net Dec. 14, 2021–Dec. 14, 2024
2021-12-13-AP-5076 Vara, Ed ESC Region 20 edward.vara@esc20.net Dec. 13, 2021–Dec. 13, 2024
2021-2-26-AP61 McShan, George McShan Consulting Firm georgemcshan@gmail.com Feb. 26, 2020–
Feb. 26, 2023
2021-12-13-AP-5683 Alvarado, Rick Powell Law Group, LLP ralvarado@plg-law.com Dec. 13, 2021–
Dec. 13, 2024
2021-12-14-AP-1320 McGowen, Robby ESC Region 4 rmcgowen@esc4.net Dec. 14, 2021–
Dec. 14, 2024
2017-048-BAP Cottrill, Jeffrey Texas Education Agency jeffrey.cottrill@tea.texas.gov Feb. 1, 2021–
Feb. 1, 2024
2021-12-14-AP-7212 Loyde, Delic Loyde Consulting delicloyde@gmail.com Dec. 14, 2021–
Dec. 14, 2024
2020-2-24-AP96 Duron, Jodi Elgin ISD Jodi.duron@elginisd.net Feb. 24, 2020–
Feb. 24, 2023
2022-2-15-AP-5275 Wolfenbarger, O.K. Comstock ISD okwolf@comstockisd.net Feb. 15, 2022–
Feb. 15, 2025
2022-3-28-AP-8474 Arvanitis, Patricia Individual parvanitisbell@gmail.com Mar. 28, 2022–
Mar. 28, 2025
2020-3-2-AP58 Williams, Doug Sunnyvale ISD doug.williams@sunnyvaleisd.com Mar. 2, 2020–
Mar. 2, 2023
2016-121-IAP Solomon, Yoram Innovation Culture Institute LLC info@innovationcultureinstitute.com Apr. 22, 2019–
Apr. 22, 2022
2021-12-14-AP-5170 Crabill, A.J. Individual ajc@ajc7.com Dec. 14, 2021–
Dec. 14, 2024
2022-1-10-AP-6502 Jones, Jennifer Individual dr.jsjones@gmail.com Jan. 10, 2022–
Jan 10, 2025