School Board Member Training - Authorized Providers

Authorized Providers are eligible to provide the Evaluating and Improving Student Outcomes (EISO) required training, as well as other school board member training for school districts and charters.

Become an Authorized Provider

There are two paths for an individual to become a TEA Authorized Provider: complete the training via becoming a Lone Star Governance (LSG) Coach or complete an independent Evaluating and Improving Student Outcomes Training of Trainer (EISO TOT) workshop.

The next 2019 EISO TOT is scheduled for the following date shown. More details will be shared as they become available.

Date Location Registration
Fall TOT
September 23, 2019
TBD
Austin, TX
Registration Opens Later This Summer

 

Find an Authorized Provider

You may sort by a specific column by clicking on the column heading. You can also use the search function to find a specific provider, location, etc.

Reg. ID Name Affiliation Email Address Valid
19-052-IAP Lewis, Larry The Impact Institute

larry@theimpactinstitute.net

Sept 5, 2019 -
Sept 5, 2022
19-045-BAP Henderson, Linda Restorative Justice Education Lhen1213@aol.com Apr 22, 2019 -
Apr 22, 2022
19-043-BAP Watkins, Terri Watkins Associates Consulting, L.L.C. terriwatkins@sbcglobal.net Apr 22, 2019 -
Apr 22, 2022
19-035-IAP Slayton, Cassandra Frenship ISD cslayton@frenship.us Apr 22, 2019 -
Apr 22, 2022
19-034-IAP Cobb, Cindi Frenship ISD ccobb@frenship.us Apr 22, 2019 -
Apr 22, 2022
19-027-BAP Trigg, Cynthia A. Evolution Academy Charter School Cynthia.trigg@evolutionacademy.org Nov 28, 2018 -
Nov 28, 2021
19-026-BAP Johnson, Russ True North Consulting Group russ.johnson@tncg.com Nov 28, 2018 -
Nov 28, 2021
19-025-BAP Woody, Cynthia True North Consulting Group cindy.woody@tncg.com Nov 28, 2018 -
Nov 28, 2021
19-024-BAP Rascoe, Chane Lampasas ISD rascoec@lisdtx.org Nov 28, 2018 -
Nov 28, 2021
19-023-IAP McFarland, George Sweetwater ISD george.mcfarland@sweetwaterisd.net Nov 28, 2018 -
Nov 28, 2021
19-006-IAP Texas Association of School Boards Texas Association of School Boards marla.gilliland@tasb.org Jan 24, 2019 -
Jan 24, 2022
19-002-IAP Howard, Drew Texas Education Agency Drew.Howard@tea.texas.gov Apr 22, 2019 -
Apr 22, 2022
18-157-IAP Craven, Blaire Karczewski Bradshaw LLP bcraven@kblawgroup.com June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-145-IAP Branch, Diana Engage2Learn Diana@engage2learn.org July 24, 2018 -
July 24, 2021
18-144-IAP Cross, Crystal Engage2Learn Crystal@engage2learn.org July 24, 2018 -
July 24, 2021
18-141-BAP Hewitt, Jason Texas Education Agency jason.hewitt@tea.texas.gov June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-135-IAP Carrillo,Jose NALEO Educational Fund jcarrillo@naleo.org June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-134-IAP Bradley, Rebecca Abernathy, Roeder, Boyd & Hullett, P.C. rbradley@abernathy-law.com June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-132-IAP Sass, Emily Texas Public Policy Foundation esass@texaspolicy.com June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-127-IAP Arterbury, Laurelyn Leander ISD Laurelyn.Arterbury@leanderisd.org July 24, 2018 -
July 24, 2021
18-126-IAP Elizondo, Irma Engage2Learn lucy@engage2learn.org June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-125-IAP Hernandez, Lisa Region 3 ESC lhernandez@esc3.net May 3, 2018 -
May 3, 2021
18-123-BAP Balasubramanian, Nathan iLearn, LLC. NathanBala@GMail.com June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-120-BAP Elizondo, Virginia Improving Students Outcome virginia@improvingstudentsoutcome.com June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-119-BAP Gasaway, Jeff Marble Falls ISD JGasaway@mfisd.txed.net June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-115-IAP Osman, David Round Rock ISD david_osman@roundrockisd.org June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-113-IAP Thompson, David E3 Alliance

dthompson@e3alliance.org

May 3, 2018 -
May 3, 2021
18-106-IAP Malerba, Catherine Round Rock ISD cathy_malerba@roundrockisd.org June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-104-BAP Gorordo, Guadalupe Seguin gcdeg10@gmail.com May 3, 2018 -
May 3, 2021
18-103-IAP Luis, Shannon Elgin ISD shannon.luis@elginisd.net May 3, 2018 -
May 3, 2021
18-102-BAP Kern, Denise Beverlin J.K. Enterprises drdenisekern@gvtc.com June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-101-BAP Martinez, Silvia None drsemtz@gmail.com May 3, 2018 -
May 3, 2021
18-100-IAP Harle, Carol None carolbergharle@gmail.com May 3, 2018 -
May 3, 2021
18-099-BAP Thompson, Marvin ESC Region 7 mcthompson@esc7.net Feb 21, 2018 -
Feb 21, 2021
18-095-BAP Velasquez, Jose ESC Region 19 javelazquez@esc19.net Apr 4, 2018 -
Apr 4, 2021
18-094-BAP Lucas, Ian Scott Whiteface Consolidated ISD slucas@whitefaceschool.net Apr 4, 2018 -
Apr 4, 2021
18-093-BAP Cain, Sean Lead Your School s.cain@leadyourschool.com Apr 4, 2018 -
Apr 4, 2021
18-091 Ott, Bobby Temple ISD Bobby.ott@tisd.org June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-089-IAP Watson, Michael Hays Cons ISD, Dahlstrom michael.watson@hayscisd.net Mar 29, 2018 -
Mar 29, 2021
18-088-BAP Marchand, Bruce State Entity bmarchand@txcharterschools.org Mar 29, 2018 -
Mar 29, 2021
18-087-BAP Hickey, Wes The University of Texas at Tyler whickey@uttyler.edu Mar 29, 2018 -
Mar 29, 2021
18-086-IAP Hayman, Brian Professional Service Provider ghayman52@yahoo.com Mar 29, 2018 -
Mar 29, 2021
18-084-BAP Robinson, Larry ESC Region 12 lrobinson@esc12.net Feb 21, 2018 -
Feb 21, 2021
18-083-BAP Priddy, Greg ESC Region 14 gpriddy@esc14.net Feb 21, 2018 -
Feb 21, 2021
18-082-BAP Pittman, Glenn ESC Region 12 gpittman@esc12.net Feb 21, 2018 -
Feb 21, 2021
18-081-BAP Milham, Eddie E-ministration Administrative Solutions Group emilham@e-ministration.com Feb 21, 2018 -
Feb 21, 2021
18-080-BAP Knight, Roy ESC Region 2 rknight@esc7.net Feb 21, 2018 -
Feb 21, 2021
18-079-IAP Flanagan, Richard ESC Region 8 rflanagan@reg8.net June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-073-BAP Bailey Landin, Taryn None tarynmbailey@gmail.com June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-060-IAP Smith, Matt Leander ISD matt.smith@leanderisd.org June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-058-BAP Zemlicka, Brian ESC Region 6 bzemlicka@esc6.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-057-BAP Williams, Tony ESC Region 3 twilliams@esc3.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-056-BAP Wesley, Micki ESC Region 9 micki.wesley@esc9.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-055-BAP Tucker, Toby None   Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-054-BAP Torres-Martinez, Norma ESC Region 2 norma.torres-martinez@esc2.us Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-053-BAP Terrier, Byron ESC Region 5 bterrier@esc5.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-052-BAP Strube, Laura ESC Region 15 laura.strube@esc15.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-051-BAP Spinn, Craig ESC Region 13 craig.spinn@esc13.txed.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-050-BAP Spies, John ESC Region 10 jyspies@gmail.com Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-049-BAP Sexton, Syd ESC Region 17 ssexton@esc17.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-048-BAP Rose, Martha ESC Region 2 martha.rose@esc2.us Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-047-BAP Richey, Alan ESC Region 15 alan.richey@esc15.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-046-BAP Redden, Laura ESC Region 6 lredden@esc6.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-045-BAP Pierce, Steve ESC Region 6 spierce@esc6.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-044-BAP O'Dell-Farias, Kriste ESC Region 14 kodell-farias@esc14.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-043-BAP McMahon, Marcia NXTBoard mmcmahon@nxtboard.com Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-042-BAP McKean, Laura ESC Region 11 lmckean@esc11.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-041-BAP McCullough, Jason ESC Region 8 jmccullough@reg8.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-040-BAP McCarthy, Esther ESC Region 19 eomccarthy@esc19.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-039-BAP McAnelly, Linda ESC Region 20 linda.mcanelly@esc20.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-038-BAP Niestas, Maria Luisa ESC Region 19 mlniestas@esc19.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-037-BAP Lovett, Danny ESC Region 5 dlovett@esc5.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-036-BAP Latham, Dale ESC Region 11 dlatham@esc11.net Dec 12, 2018 -
Dec 12, 2021
18-035-BAP Lara, Tony South Texas ISD tony.lara@stisd.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-034-BAP Langley, Richele ESC Region 8 rlangley@reg8.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-033-BAP Lane, Shauna ESC Region 17 slane@esc17.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-032-BAP Kondo, Marianne ESC Region 5 mkondo@esc5.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-031-BAP Kincaid, Ronnie ESC Region 14 kincaid@esc14.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-030-BAP Jaloma, Monica ESC Region 19 mjaloma@esc19.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-029-BAP Francis, Darren ESC Region 9 darren.francis@esc9.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-028-BAP Fluty, Kara ESC Region 9 kara.fluty@esc9.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-027-BAP Ferguson, Joanne ESC Region 2 joanne.ferguson@esc2.us Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-026-BAP Elliott, Laurie NXTBoard lelliott@sparkedgovern.com Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-025-BAP Duncan, Ty ESC Region 17 tduncan@esc17.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-024-BAP Crooms, Debra ESC Region 8 dcrooms@reg8.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-023-BAP Crain, Kelli ESC Region 11 kcrain@esc11.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-022-BAP Conley, John ESC Region 6 jconley@esc6.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-021-BAP Cogburn, Ray ESC Region 16 ray.cogburn@esc16.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-020-BAP Clark, Shirley ESC Region 16 shirley.clark@esc16.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-019-BAP Carson, Cody ESC Region 14 ccarson@esc14.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-018-BAP Cancino, Eduardo ESC Region 1 ecancino@esc1.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-017-BAP Burks, Rose ESC Region 14 rburks@esc14.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-016-BAP Broughton, Whitney ESC Region 13 whitney.broughton@esc13.txed.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-015-BAP Bedford, David ESC Region 15 david.bedford@esc15.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-010-BAP Callahan, Casey ESC Region 15 casey.callahan@esc15.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-001-BAP Drummond Estlack, Dee Ann ESC Region 20 deeann.drummondestlack@esc20.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
17-136-BAP Vara, Ed ESC Region 20 edward.vara@esc20.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
17-133-IAP McShan, George McShan Consulting Firm georgemcshan@gmail.com May 3, 2018 -
May 3, 2021
17-130-IAP Cano, Julius JD Cano & Associates jdcano@suddenlink.net May 3, 2018 -
May 3, 2021
17-118-BAP Simpson, Charlene ESC Region 12 csimpson@esc12.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
17-117-BAP Surratt, Stan Lindale ISD surrattsm@lisdeagles.net Feb 21, 2018 -
Feb 21, 2021
17-106-BAP Lee, Larry ESC Region 18 llee@esc18.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
17-103-I Williams, Brooks Hurst - Euless - Bedford ISD brookswilliams@hebisd.edu Feb 21, 2018 -
Feb 21, 2021
17-095-BAP Alvarado, Rick ESC Region 2 rick.alvarado@esc2.us Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
17-094-BAP McGowen, Robby ESC Region 4 rmcgowen@esc4.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
17-093-BAP Smith, Nicole ESC Region 20 nicole.smith@esc20.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
17-092-BAP Kucera, Stephanie ESC Region 12 skucera@esc12.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
17-081-BAP Keahey, Mark ESC Region 10 mark.keahey@region10.org Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
17-080-IAP Pennington, Randy B. Pennington Performance Group Randy@penningtongroup.com June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
17-048-BAP Cottrill, Jeffrey Texas Education Agency jeffrey.cottrill@tea.texas.gov Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
17-045-BAP Loyde, Delic Loyde Consulting delicloyde@gmail.com Dec 12, 2018 -
Dec 12, 2021
17-031-IAP McBrayer, Cassidy Whiteface Consolidated ISD cmcbrayer@whitefaceschool.net Apr 4, 2018 -
Apr. 4, 2021
17-026-IAP Duron, Jodi Elgin ISD Jodi.duron@elginisd.net June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
17-006-CAP Benka, Sharon Charter School Success sbenka@charterschoolsuccess.com Mar 29, 2018 -
Mar 29 , 2021
17-004-IAP Wolfenbarger, Orlie Cornstock ISD okwolf@comstockisd.net Apr 4, 2018 -
Apr 4, 2021
17-003-BAP Martin, Christi None cmartin@martinpolicy.com May 3, 2018 -
May 3, 2021
16-145-IAP Arvanitis, Patricia Leadership ISD patricia@leadershipisd.org Apr 22, 2019 -
Apr 22, 2022
16-138-BAP Shetter, Denise Kermit ISD dshetter@kermitisd.org July 24, 2018 -
July 24, 2021
16-137-BAP Hunt, Janet Crane ISD jhunt@craneisd.com July 24, 2018 -
July 24, 2021
16-135-IAP Williams, Doug Sunnyvale ISD doug.williams@sunnyvaleisd.com June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
16-121-IAP Solomon, Yoram Innovation Culture Institute LLC info@innovationcultureinstitute.com Apr 22, 2019 -
Apr 22, 2022
16-071-IAP Tate, Teresa Engage2Learn Teresa@engage2learn.org July 24, 2018 -
July 24, 2021
16-050-BAP Crabill, A.J. Texas Education Agency a.j.crabill@tea.texas.gov Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
16-040-CAP Ozer, Ozgur Harmony Public Schools ozozer@gmail.com Mar 29, 2018 -
Mar 29, 2021
16-026-IAP Bryce, Cathy Cathy Bryce Consulting, LLC cathy@cathybrice.com June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
16-016-BAP Collier, Denise Collier Educational Consulting, LLC collieredu@gmail.com May 3, 2018 -
May 3, 2021
16-011-BAP Pierce, Denise The Law Office of Denise Nance Pierce, P.C. denise@dnpiercelaw.com Feb 21, 2018 -
Feb 21, 2021
15-071-IAP Allen, Chris Marble Falls ISD callen@mfisd.txed.net June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
15-048-IAP Divin, Nancy Professional Service Provider nancydivin@yahoo.com Mar 29, 2018
Mar 29, 2021
15-013-BAP Jones, Jennifer University of Texas at Tyler jenniferjones@uttyler.edu June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021