School Board Member Training: Authorized Providers

Authorized providers may conduct the Evaluating and Improving Student Outcomes (EISO) training, as well as other required school board member training. Authorized providers may conduct the following training:

  • Evaluating and Improving Student Outcomes (EISO)
  • Team Building (Team-of-Eight)
  • Framework for School Board Development
  • Texas Education Code (Update)
  • Human Trafficking
Authorized providers are not eligible to conduct Lone Star Governance workshops. Lone Star Governance workshops may be conducted by only Lone Star Governance coaches.

To become an authorized provider, a candidate must complete an Evaluating and Improving Student Outcomes (EISO) Training of Trainers and pass the Authorized Provider Exam with a minimum score of 80. A schedule of all upcoming EISO training and associated registration information is available on the Lone Star Governance home page.

Please use the table below to find an authorized provider.

Reg.ID Name Affiliation Email Valid
2021-6-17-AP4 Milon, Lannie None Lmm348@gmail.com June 17, 2021–June 17, 2023
2021-6-15-AP42 Ereng, Fatuma None fatumaereng1@gmail.com June 15, 2021–June 15, 2023
2021-6-14-AP31 Bland, Eddie None ebland1977@gmail.com June 14, 2021–June 14, 2023
2021-6-14-AP8 Ferrell, Kathy ESC 11 kferrell@esc11.net June 14, 2021–June 14, 2023
2021-6-12-AP11 Ramos, Jacinto Leadership ISD cinto@leadershipisd.org June 12, 2021–June 12, 2023
2021-5-13-AP55 Moore, Jim ESC 7 jmoore@esc7.net May 13, 2021–May 13, 2023
2021-5-13-AP13 Stockton, Daniel Frisco ISD stocktond@friscoisd.org May 13, 2021–
May 13, 2023
2021-5-13-AP60 Ceballos, Daniel ESC 2 daniel.ceballos@esc2.us May 13, 2021–
May 13, 2023
2021-5-11-AP39 Lee, Herman None lee.herman71@gmail.com May 11, 2021–
May 11, 2023
2021-5-11-AP22 Clevlen, Rebecca Texas Education Agency rebecca.clevlen@tea.texas.gov May 11, 2021–
May 11, 2023
2021-5-10-AP37 Shaffer, Randy Trinity Basin Preparatory rshaffer@trinitybasin.net May 10, 2021–
May 10, 2023
2021-5-10-AP4 Graham, Kenneth None kgraham8365@yahoo.com May 10, 2021–
May 10, 2023
2021-5-10-AP95 Davis, Regina Davis Educational Consulting, LLC drgigi2005@gmail.com May 10, 2021–
May 10, 2023
2021-4-28-AP66 Blocker, Tyrone D. Blocker Education Research tblocker@blockereducation.com Apr. 28, 2021–
Apr. 28, 2023
2021-4-27-AP13 Ward, Brenda Northside ISD brenda.ward@nisd.net Apr. 27, 2021–
Apr. 27, 2023
2021-4-26-AP32 Dandridge, Cheryl eduGENIUS Urban Consulting, Ltd. Co. edugeniuslearning@yahoo.com Apr. 26, 2021–
Apr. 26, 2023
2021-4-21-AP49 Grey, John Moak, Casey & Associates jgrey@moakcasey.com Apr. 21, 2021–
Apr. 21, 2023
2021-4-19-AP24 Cromwell, Laurie Foundation Innovation, LLC laurie@foundationinnovation.com Apr. 19, 2021–
Apr. 19, 2023
2021-4-16-AP42 Faucheux, Terry Moak, Casey & Associates tfaucheux@moakcasey.com Apr. 16, 2021–
Apr. 16, 2023
2021-4-16-AP98 White, Eddie None eddie.ewhite@gmail.com Apr. 16, 2021–
Apr. 16, 2023
2021-4-15-AP45 Diaz, Theresa Northside ISD theresa.diaz@nisd.net Apr. 15, 2021–
Apr. 15, 2023
2021-4-13-AP1 Coulter, Nelson Collegiate Edu-Nation nelsonwcoulter@gmail.com Apr. 13, 2021–
Apr. 13, 2023
2021-4-12-AP2 Haney, Josh Moak, Casey & Associates jhaney@moakcasey.com Apr. 12, 2021–
Apr. 12, 2023
2021-4-12-AP66 Thomas, Alicia Moak, Casey & Associates amhthomas2@gmail.com Apr. 12, 2021–
Apr. 12, 2023
2021-4-12-AP42 Zdrojewski, Monica Moak, Casey & Associates mzdrojewski@moakcasey.com Apr. 12, 2021–
Apr. 12, 2023
2021-3-19-AP51 Hooper, Don Center for Quality Leadership don@cql.net Mar. 19, 2021–
Mar. 19, 2023
2021-3-9-AP55 Knepp, Catherine Moak, Casey & Associates cknepp@moakcasey.com Mar. 9, 2021–
Mar. 9, 2023
2021-3-8-AP34 Fleming, DeAndrea Mark of Resilience deandrea@markofresilience.com Mar. 8, 2021–
Mar. 8, 2023
2021-3-8-AP99 Black, Garrett Texas Education Agency garrett.black@tea.texas.gov Mar. 8, 2021–
Mar. 8, 2023
2021-3-8-AP61 Sheffield, Heather PLG Law hsheffield@plg-law.com Mar. 8, 2021–
Mar. 8, 2023
2021-1-8-AP81 Velasco, Cindia NALEO Educational Fund cvelasco@naleo.org Jan. 8, 2021–
Jan. 8, 2023
2021-1-7-AP41 Solis, Judith M. ESC 1 jsolis@esc1.net Jan. 7, 2021–
Jan. 7, 2023
2021-1-7-AP25 Blaylock, Lori Kaufman ISD lblaylock@kaufman-isd.net Jan. 7, 2021–
Jan. 7, 2023
2021-1-7-AP43 Whisenant, Travis ESC 11 twhisenant@esc11.net Jan. 7, 2021–
Jan. 7, 2023
2021-1-6-AP89 Miles, Sharron None smiles1011@gmail.com Jan. 6, 2021–
Jan. 6, 2023
2021-1-6-AP20 Caston, Kim The Caston Group kimscaston@gmail.com Jan. 6, 2021–
Jan. 6, 2023
2021-1-6-AP74 Ray, Joycelyn KIPP Texas joycelyn.ray@kipptexas.org Jan. 6, 2021–
Jan. 6, 2023
2021-1-6-AP94 Groppel, Larry None groppel@windstream.net Jan. 6, 2021–
Jan. 6, 2023
2021-1-6-AP4 Gilcrease, Buck Moak, Casey & Associates bgilcrease@moakcasey.com Jan. 6, 2021–
Jan. 6, 2023
2021-1-6-AP90 Graham, Lloyd W. Moak, Casey & Associates lgraham@moakcasey.com Jan. 6, 2021–
Jan. 6, 2023
2021-1-6-AP71 Gibson, Greg None greg1066gibson@gmail.com Jan. 6, 2021–
Jan. 6, 2023
2021-1-6-AP38 Solis, Ruth Herrera None DocSolis@outlook.com Jan. 6, 2021–
Jan. 6, 2023
2021-1-4-AP66 Warfield, Alphonso B. None nglsoffice@gmail.com Jan. 4, 2021–
Jan. 4, 2023
2020-12-30-AP12 Ibarra, Silvia None sylvia1268@gmail.com Dec. 30, 2020–
Dec. 30, 2022
2020-12-30-AP75 Mitchell, Renae None renae_pfisd@skipstone.com Dec. 30, 2020–
Dec. 30, 2022
2020-12-29-AP58 Salinas, Shere Engage2Learn shere@engage2learn.org Dec. 29, 2020–
Dec. 29, 2022
2020-12-29-AP5 Phillips, Debbie None Debbiephillips1313@gmail.com Dec. 29, 2020–
Dec. 29, 2022
2020-12-29-AP54 Ellis, David Texas Education Agency David.Ellis@tea.texas.gov Dec. 29, 2020–
Dec. 29, 2022
2020-12-28-AP50 Blackburn, Lew None Lew@LewBlackburn.com Dec. 28, 2020–
Dec. 28, 2022
2020-12-15-AP84 Golson, Ronnie ESC Region 18 rgolson@esc18.net Dec. 15, 2020–
Dec. 15, 2022
2020-12-14-AP7 Cueva, Adell ESC Region 2 adell.cueva@esc2.us Dec. 14, 2020–
Dec. 14, 2022
2020-12-14-AP85 Wheeler, Nate Whiteface CISD nwheeler@whitefaceschool.net Dec. 14, 2020–
Dec. 14, 2022
2020-12-14-AP59 Graves, Nancy Denise None ndgraves007@gmail.com Dec. 14, 2020–
Dec. 14, 2022
2020-4-30-AP1 Blount, Wayne ESC Region 17 wablount@esc17.net Apr. 30, 2020–
Apr. 30, 2022
2020-3-13-AP88 Barnett, Shaun Powell Law Group, LLP sbarnett@plg-law.com Mar. 13, 2020–
Mar. 13, 2022
2020-3-13-AP82 Sulak, Melissa ESC Region 11 msulak@esc11.net Mar. 13, 2020–
Mar. 13, 2022
2020-3-13-AP53 Barnett, Keri Powell Law Group, LLP kbarnett@plg-law.com Mar. 13, 2020–
Mar. 13, 2022
2020-3-13-AP47 Hastings, Angela ESC Region 8 ahastings@reg8.net Mar. 13, 2020–
Mar. 13, 2022
2020-3-13-AP43 Wilson, Courtney Mansfield ISD courtneywilson@misdmail.org Mar. 13, 2020–
Mar. 13, 2022
2020-3-13-AP30 Elledge, Stacy ESC Region 8 selledge@reg8.net Mar. 13, 2020–
Mar. 13, 2022
2020-3-13-AP0 McGregor, Heather ESC Region 8 hmcgregor@reg8.net Mar. 13, 2020–
Mar. 13, 2022
2020-3-10-AP74 Fields, Shane ESC Region 14 sfields@esc14.net Mar. 10, 2020–
Mar. 10, 2022
2020-3-10-AP90 Seagler, Troy ESC Region 16 troy.seagler@esc16.net Mar. 10, 2020–
Mar. 10, 2022
2020-3-2-AP87 Morgan, Christi Sunnyvale ISD christi.morgan@sunnyvaleisd.com Mar. 2, 2020–
Mar. 2, 2022
2020-2-26-AP70 Hart, Cheri (361) 550-1177 chart1952@hotmail.com Feb. 26, 2020–
Feb. 26, 2022
2020-2-26-AP44 Brown, Nick ESC Region 12 nbrown@esc12.net Feb. 26, 2020–
Feb. 26, 2022
2020-2-26-AP35 Tyler, Phyllis Tyler Educational Services LLC drpbtyler@comcast.net Feb. 26, 2020–
Feb. 26, 2022
2020-2-25-AP50 Lyon, Morris ESC Region 3 MLyon@esc3.net Feb. 25, 2020–
Feb. 25, 2022
2020-2-25-AP49 Powell, Blake Powell Law Group, LLP bpowell@plg-law.com Feb. 25, 2020–
Feb. 25, 2022
2020-2-25-AP41 Lambert, Rick Powell Law Group, LLP rlambert@plg-law.com Feb. 25, 2020–
Feb. 25, 2022
2020-2-25-AP40 Walker, Kelly Blocker Britain Operating Company, LLC kelly@blockerbritain.com Feb. 25, 2020–
Feb. 25, 2022
2020-2-25-AP21 Murphy, Patrick Iredell ISD p_murphy@iredell-isd.com Feb. 25, 2020–
Feb. 25, 2022
2020-2-25-AP18 Rex, Twilla TREX Consulting rextwilla@gmail.com Feb. 25, 2020–
Feb. 25, 2022
2020-2-25-AP5 Sanders, James Scurry-Rosser ISD James.Sanders@Scurry-Rosser.com Feb. 25, 2020–
Feb. 25, 2022
2020-2-24-AP35 Whisenant, Susan Texas Association of School Boards susan.whisenant@tasb.org Feb. 24, 2020–
Feb. 24, 2022
2020-2-17-AP92 Wesley, Micki ESC Region 9 micki.wesley@esc9.net Feb. 17, 2020–
Feb. 17, 2022
2020-2-10-AP96 Young, Joe Brownwood ISD joe.young@brownwoodisd.org Feb. 10, 2020–
Feb. 10, 2022
2020-2-10-AP78 Bohensky, Michael ESC Region 15 michael.bohensky@esc15.net Feb. 10, 2020–
Feb. 10, 2022
2020-2-10-AP69 Rodriguez, Ann HEB ISD annrodriguez@hebisd.edu Feb. 10, 2020–
Feb. 10, 2022
2020-2-10-AP46 McWilliams, Suzie ESC Region 6 smcwilliams@esc6 Feb. 10, 2020–
Feb. 10, 2022
2020-2-10-AP31 Rapp, Lori Lewisville ISD rappl@lisd.net Feb. 10, 2020–
Feb. 10, 2022
2020-2-10-AP30 Cooper, Blake W. None blakewcooper82@gmail.com Feb. 10, 2020–
Feb. 10, 2022
2020-2-10-AP20 Martin, Lydia LydiaMartin.ltd lydiamartin.ltd@gmail.com Feb. 10, 2020–
Feb. 10, 2022
2020-2-10-AP19 Perry, Randall ESC Region 7 rperry@esc7.net Feb. 10, 2020–
Feb. 10, 2022
2020-2-10-AP7 Rogers, Vernis ESC Region 7 vrogers@esc7.net Feb. 10, 2020–
Feb. 10, 2022
2020-2-9-AP8 Lucas, Christopher Texas Education Agency christopher.lucas@tea.texas.gov Feb. 9, 2020–
Feb. 9, 2022
2020-2-4-AP09 Masole, Nicole None nrmasole@gmail.com Feb. 4, 2020–
Feb. 4, 2022
2020-2-4-AP08 Lopez, Jesse ESC Region 13 jesse.lopez@esc13.txed.net Feb. 4, 2020–
Feb. 4, 2022
2020-2-4-AP04 Klein, Millie ESC Region 13 millie.klein@esc13.txed.net Feb. 4, 2020–
Feb. 4, 2022
2020-2-4-AP01 Villarreal, Heriberto Individual   Feb. 4, 2020–
Feb. 4, 2022
2020-2-11-AP87 Lewis, Larry The Impact Institute larry@theimpactinstitute.net Feb. 11, 2020–
Feb. 11, 2022
2020-3-9-AP42 Henderson, Linda Restorative Justice Education Lhen1213@aol.com Mar. 9, 2020–
Mar. 9, 2022
2019-043-BAP Watkins, Terri Watkins Associates Consulting, L.L.C. terril.watkins@yahoo.com Apr. 22, 2019–
Apr. 22, 2022
2019-035-IAP Slayton, Cassandra Frenship ISD cslayton@frenship.us Apr. 22, 2019–
Apr. 22, 2022
2019-034-IAP Cobb, Cindi Frenship ISD ccobb@frenship.us Apr. 22, 2019–
Apr. 22, 2022
2019-027-BAP Trigg, Cynthia A. Evolution Academy Charter School Cynthia.trigg@evolutionacademy.org Nov. 28, 2018–
Nov. 28, 2021
2019-026-BAP Johnson, Russ True North Consulting Group russ.johnson@tncg.com Nov. 28, 2018–
Nov. 28, 2021
2019-025-BAP Woody, Cynthia True North Consulting Group cindy.woody@tncg.com Nov. 28, 2018–
Nov. 28, 2021
2020-2-17-AP65 Rascoe, Chane Lampasas ISD rascoec@lisdtx.org Feb. 17, 2020–
Feb. 27, 2022
2019-023-IAP McFarland, George Sweetwater ISD george.mcfarland@sweetwaterisd.net Nov. 28, 2018–
Nov. 28, 2021
2019-006-IAP Texas Association of School Boards Texas Association of School Boards marla.gilliland@tasb.org Jan. 24, 2019–
Jan. 24, 2022
2020-1-16-AP01 Howard, Drew Individual drewah@icloud.com Jan. 16, 2020–Jan. 16, 2022
2021-6-14-AP22 Craven, Blaire Karczewski Bradshaw LLP bcraven@kbslawgroup.com June 14, 2021–
June 14, 2023
2018-145-IAP Branch, Diana Engage2Learn Diana@engage2learn.org July 24, 2018–
July 24, 2021
2018-144-IAP Cross, Crystal Engage2Learn Crystal@engage2learn.org July 24, 2018–
July 24, 2021
2020-3-24-AP25 Bradley, Rebecca Abernathy, Roeder, Boyd & Hullett, P.C. rbradley@abernathy-law.com Mar. 24, 2020–
Mar. 24, 2022
2020-2-17-AP28 Arterbury, Laurelyn Leander ISD Laurelyn.Arterbury@leanderisd.org Feb. 17, 2020–
Feb. 17, 2022
2020-3-2-AP23 Elizondo, Irma Engage2Learn lucy@engage2learn.org Mar. 2, 2020–
Mar. 2, 2022
2020-2-26-AP55 Hernandez, Lisa Region 3 ESC lhernandez@esc3.net Feb. 26, 2020–
Feb. 26, 2023
2020-2-10-AP44 Balasubramanian, Nathan iLearn, LLC. NathanBala@GMail.com Feb. 10, 2020–
Feb. 10, 2022
2020-2-4-AP14 Elizondo, Virginia None dvelizondo@outlook.com Feb. 4, 2020–
Feb. 4, 2022
2020-3-9-AP79 Osman, David Round Rock ISD david_osman@roundrockisd.org Mar. 9, 2020–
Mar. 9, 2022
2020-3-9-AP84 Malerba, Cathy Round Rock ISD cathy_malerba@roundrockisd.org Mar. 9, 2020–
Mar. 9, 2022
2020-2-24-AP97 Luis, Shannon Elgin ISD shannon.luis@elginisd.net Feb. 24, 2020–
Feb. 24, 2022
2020-3-24-AP15 Harle, Carol None carolbergharle@gmail.com Mar. 24, 2020–
Mar. 24, 2022
2020-2-17-AP29 Thompson, Marvin ESC Region 7 mcthompson@esc7.net Feb. 17, 2020–
Feb. 17, 2022
2021-5-26-AP3 Ott, Bobby Temple ISD Bobby.ott@tisd.org May 26, 2021–
May 26, 2023
2020-3-24-AP99 Marchand, Bruce Texas Education Agency bruce.marchand@tea.texas.gov Mar. 24, 2020–
Mar. 24, 2022
2020-2-25-AP57 Robinson, Larry ESC Region 12 lrobinson@esc12.net Feb. 25, 2020–
Feb. 25, 2022
2020-2-25-AP80 Pittman, Glenn ESC Region 12 gpittman@esc12.net Feb. 25, 2020–
Feb. 25, 2022
2020-2-17-AP10 Knight, Roy ESC Region 7 rknight@esc7.net Feb. 17, 2020–
Feb. 17, 2022
2020-2-4-AP03 Zemlicka, Brian ESC Region 6 bzemlicka@esc6.net Feb. 4, 2020–
Feb. 4, 2022
2020-2-4-AP06 Williams, Tony ESC Region 3 twilliams@esc3.net Feb. 4, 2020–
Feb. 4, 2022
2020-1-17-AP02 Torres-Martinez, Norma ESC Region 2 norma.torres-martinez@esc2.us Jan. 17, 2020–
Jan. 17, 2022
2020-3-2-AP97 Terrier, Byron ESC Region 5 bterrier@esc5.net Mar. 2, 2020–
Mar. 2, 2022
2020-2-4-AP13 Strube, Laura ESC Region 15 laura.strube@esc15.net Mar. 30, 2021–
Mar. 30, 2023
2020-2-10-AP23 Spies, John ESC Region 10 jyspies@gmail.com Feb. 10, 2020–
Feb. 10, 2022
2020-3-10-AP61 Sexton, Syd ESC Region 17 ssexton@esc17.net Mar. 10, 2020–
Mar. 10, 2022
2020-1-17-AP04 Rose, Martha ESC Region 2 martha.rose@esc2.us Jan. 17, 2020–
Jan. 17, 2022
2020-2-4-AP11 Richey, Alan ESC Region 14 arichey@esc14.net Feb. 4, 2020–
Feb. 4, 2022
2020-2-4-AP02 Pierce, Stephen ESC Region 6 spierce@esc6.net Feb. 4, 2020–
Feb. 4, 2022
2020-2-11-AP52 McMahon, Marcia Tenet Leadership, LLC marciamcmahon@gmail.com Feb. 11, 2020–
Feb. 11, 2022
2020-3-9-AP44 McKean, Laura ESC Region 11 lmckean@esc11.net Mar. 9, 2020–
Mar. 9, 2022
2020-2-13-AP49 McCarthy, Esther ESC Region 19 eomccarthy@esc19.net Feb. 13, 2020–
Feb.13, 2022
2020-2-4-AP17 McAnelly, Linda ESC Region 20 linda.mcanelly@esc20.net Feb. 4, 2020–
Feb. 4, 2022
2020-3-2-AP8 Lovett, Danny ESC Region 5 dlovett@esc5.net Mar. 2, 2020–
Mar. 2, 2022
2020-1-16-AP04 Latham, Dale ESC Region 11 dlatham@esc11.net Jan. 16, 2020–
Jan. 16, 2022
2020-2-17-AP22 Langley, Richele ESC Region 8 rlangley@reg8.net Feb. 17, 2020–
Feb. 17, 2022
2020-3-10-AP47 Lane, Shauna ESC Region 17 slane@esc17.net Mar. 10, 2020–
Mar. 10, 2022
2020-3-2-AP21 Kondo, Marianne ESC Region 5 mkondo@esc5.net Mar. 2, 2020–
Mar. 2, 2022
2020-2-5-AP1 Jaloma, Monica Texas Education Agency monica.jaloma@tea.texas.gov Feb. 5, 2020–
Feb. 5, 2022
2020-2-4-AP10 Francis, Darren ESC Region 9 darren.francis@esc9.net Feb. 4, 2020–
Feb. 4, 2022
2020-3-9-AP1 Fluty, Kara ESC Region 9 kara.fluty@esc9.net Mar. 9, 2020–
Mar. 9, 2022
2020-1-17-AP03 Ferguson, Joanne ESC Region 2 joanne.ferguson@esc2.us Jan. 17, 2020–
Jan. 17, 2022
2020-1-24-AP01 Elliott, Laurie Tenet Leadership, LLC laurielliott54@gmail.com Jan. 24, 2020–
Jan. 24, 2022
2020-2-17-AP25 Crooms, Debra ESC Region 8 dcrooms@reg8.net Feb. 17, 2020–
Feb. 17, 2022
2020-1-17-AP05 Crain, Kelli ESC Region 11 kcrain@esc11.net Jan. 17, 2020–
Jan. 17, 2022
2020-1-16-AP08 Conley, John ESC Region 6 jconley@esc6.net Mar. 12, 2020–
Mar. 12, 2023
2020-3-2-AP11 Cogburn, Ray ESC Region 16 ray.cogburn@esc16.net Mar. 2, 2020–
Mar. 2, 2022
2020-3-2-AP13 Clark, Shirley ESC Region 16 shirley.clark@esc16.net Mar. 2, 2020–
Mar. 2, 2022
2020-2-4-AP05 Burks, Rose ESC Region 14 rburks@esc14.net Feb. 4, 2020–
Feb. 4, 2022
2020-2-4-AP07 Broughton, Whitney ESC Region 13 whitney.broughton@esc13.txed.net Feb. 4, 2020–
Feb. 4, 2022
2020-2-4-AP12 Callahan, Casey ESC Region 15 casey.callahan@esc15.net Feb. 4, 2020–
Feb. 4, 2022
2020-1-29-AP01 Drummond, Dee Ann ESC Region 20 deeann.drummondestlack@esc20.net Jan. 29, 2020–
Jan. 29, 2022
2020-2-4-AP15 Vara, Ed ESC Region 20 edward.vara@esc20.net Feb. 4, 2020–
Feb. 4, 2022
2021-2-26-AP61 McShan, George McShan Consulting Firm georgemcshan@gmail.com Feb. 26, 2020–
Feb. 26, 2022
2020-1-16-AP05 Simpson, Charlene ESC Region 12 csimpson@esc12.net Jan. 16, 2020–
Jan. 16, 2022
2020-1-16-AP02 Lee, Larry ESC Region 18 llee@esc18.net Jan. 16, 2020–
Jan. 16, 2022
2020-1-17-AP01 Alvarado, Rick Powell Law Group, LLP ralvarado@plg-law.com Jan. 17, 2020–
Jan. 17, 2022
2020-1-16-AP03 McGowen, Robby ESC Region 4 rmcgowen@esc4.net Jan. 16, 2020–
Jan. 16, 2022
2020-2-4-AP16 Smith, Nicole Luling ISD nicole.smith@luling.txed.net Feb. 4, 2020–
Feb. 4, 2022
2020-1-16-AP09 Kucera, Stephanie ESC Region 12 skucera@esc12.net Jan. 16, 2020–
Jan. 16, 2022
2020-2-10-AP97 Keahey, Mark ESC Region 10 mark.keahey@region10.org Feb. 10, 2020–
Feb. 10, 2022
2017-048-BAP Cottrill, Jeffrey Texas Education Agency jeffrey.cottrill@tea.texas.gov Feb. 1, 2021–
Feb. 1, 2023
2020-1-16-AP06 Loyde, Delic Loyde Consulting delicloyde@gmail.com Jan. 16, 2020–
Jan. 16, 2022
2020-2-24-AP96 Duron, Jodi Elgin ISD Jodi.duron@elginisd.net Feb. 24, 2020–
Feb. 24, 2022
2020-3-2-AP0 Wolfenbarger, Orlie Comstock ISD okwolf@comstockisd.net Mar. 2, 2020–
Mar. 2, 2022
2016-145-IAP Arvanitis, Patricia Leadership ISD patricia@leadershipisd.org Apr. 22, 2019–
Apr. 22, 2022
2016-138-BAP Shetter, Denise Kermit ISD dshetter@kermitisd.org July 24, 2018–
July 24, 2021
2016-137-BAP Hunt, Janet Crane ISD jhunt@craneisd.com July 24, 2018–
July 24, 2021
2020-3-2-AP58 Williams, Doug Sunnyvale ISD doug.williams@sunnyvaleisd.com Mar. 2, 2020–
Mar. 2, 2022
2016-121-IAP Solomon, Yoram Innovation Culture Institute LLC info@innovationcultureinstitute.com Apr. 22, 2019–
Apr. 22, 2022
2016-071-IAP Tate, Teresa Engage2Learn Teresa@engage2learn.org July 24, 2018–
July 24, 2021
2020-1-16-AP07 Crabill, A.J. ajc@ajc7.com Jan. 16, 2020–
Jan. 16, 2022
2021-6-16-AP49 Jones, Jennifer None dr.jsjones@gmail.com June 16, 2021–
June 16, 2023