School Board Member Training: Authorized Providers

Authorized providers may conduct the Evaluating and Improving Student Outcomes (EISO) training, as well as other required school board member training. Authorized providers may conduct the following training:

  • Evaluating and Improving Student Outcomes (EISO)
  • Team Building (Team-of-Eight)
  • Framework for School Board Development
  • Texas Education Code (Update)
  • Human Trafficking
Authorized providers are not eligible to conduct Lone Star Governance workshops. Lone Star Governance workshops may be conducted by only Lone Star Governance coaches.

To become an authorized provider, a candidate must complete an Evaluating and Improving Student Outcomes (EISO) Training of Trainers and pass the Authorized Provider Exam with a minimum score of 80. A schedule of all upcoming EISO training and associated registration information is available on the Lone Star Governance home page.

Please use the table below to find an authorized provider.

Reg. ID Name Affiliation Email Address/Phone Valid
2020-4-30-AP1 Blount, Wayne ESC Region 17 

wablount@esc17.net

Apr 30, 2020 -
Apr 30, 2022
2020-3-13-AP88 Barnett, Shaun None

sbarnett@pyt-law.com

Mar 13, 2020 -
Mar 13, 2022
2020-3-13-AP82 Sulak, Melissa ESC Region 11

msulak@esc11.net

Mar 13, 2020 -
Mar 13, 2022
2020-3-13-AP53 Barnett, Keri None

consulting@barnettonline.net

Mar 13, 2020 -
Mar 13, 2022
2020-3-13-AP47 Hastings, Angela ESC Region 8

ahastings@reg8.net

Mar 13, 2020 -
Mar 13, 2022
2020-3-13-AP43 Wilson, Courtney Mansfield ISD

courtneywilson@misdmail.org

Mar 13, 2020 -
Mar 13, 2022
2020-3-13-AP30 Elledge, Stacy ESC Region 8

selledge@reg8.net

Mar 13, 2020 -
Mar 13, 2022
2020-3-13-AP0 McGregor, Heather ESC Region 8

hmcgregor@reg8.net

Mar 13, 2020 -
Mar 13, 2022
2020-3-10-AP74 Fields, Shane ESC Region 14

sfields@esc14.net

Mar 10, 2020 -
Mar 10, 2022
2020-3-10-AP90 Seagler, Troy ESC Region 16

troy.seagler@esc16.net

Mar 10, 2020 -
Mar 10, 2022
2020-3-2-AP87 Morgan, Christi Sunnyvale ISD 

christi.morgan@sunnyvaleisd.com

Mar 2, 2020 -
Mar 2, 2022
2020-2-26-AP70 Hart, Cheri None

chart1952@hotmail.com

Feb 26, 2020 -
Feb 26, 2022
2020-2-26-AP44 Brown, Nick ESC Region 12

nbrown@esc12.net

Feb 26, 2020 -
Feb 26, 2022
2020-2-26-AP35 Tyler, Phyllis Tyler Educational Services LLC

drpbtyler@comcast.net

Feb 26, 2020 -
Feb 26, 2022
2020-2-25-AP50 Lyon, Morris None

morris.lyon.1@gmail.com

Feb 25, 2020 -
Feb 25, 2022
2020-2-25-AP49 Powell, Blake Powell, Youngblood & Taylor, LLP

bpowell@pyt-law.com

Feb 25, 2020 -
Feb 25, 2022
2020-2-25-AP41 Lambert, Rick Powell Youngblood & Taylor

rlambert@pyt-law.com

Feb 25, 2020 -
Feb 25, 2022
2020-2-25-AP40 Walker, Kelly Blocker Britain Operating Company, LLC

kelly@blockerbritain.com

Feb 25, 2020 -
Feb 25, 2022
2020-2-25-AP21 Murphy, Patrick Iredell ISD

p_murphy@iredell-isd.com

Feb 25, 2020 -
Feb 25, 2022
2020-2-25-AP18 Rex, Twilla None

rextwilla@gmail.com

Feb 25, 2020 -
Feb 25, 2022
2020-2-25-AP5 Sanders, James Scurry-Rosser ISD

James.Sanders@Scurry-Rosser.com

Feb 25, 2020 -
Feb 25, 2022
2020-2-24-AP35 Whisenant, Susan Texas Association of School Boards

susan.whisenant@tasb.org

Feb 24, 2020 -
Feb 24, 2022
2020-2-17-AP92 Wesley, Micki ESC Region 9

micki.wesley@esc9.net

Feb 17, 2020 -
Feb 17, 2022
2020-2-10-AP96 Young, Joe Brownwood ISD

joe.young@brownwoodisd.org

Feb 10, 2020 -
Feb 10, 2022
2020-2-10-AP78 Bohensky, Michael ESC Region 15

michael.bohensky@esc15.net

Feb 10, 2020 -
Feb 10, 2022
2020-2-10-AP69 Rodriguez, Ann HEB ISD

annrodriguez@hebisd.edu

Feb 10, 2020 -
Feb 10, 2022
2020-2-10-AP46 McWilliams, Suzie ESC Region 6

smcwilliams@esc6

Feb 10, 2020 -
Feb 10, 2022
2020-2-10-AP31 Rapp, Lori Lewisville ISD

rappl@lisd.net

Feb 10, 2020 -
Feb 10, 2022
2020-2-10-AP30 Cooper, Blake W. None

blakewcooper82@gmail.com

Feb 10, 2020 -
Feb 10, 2022
2020-2-10-AP20 Martin, Lydia HEB ISD

lydiamartin@hebisd.edu

Feb 10, 2020 -
Feb 10, 2022
2020-2-10-AP19 Perry, Randall ESC Region 7

rperry@esc7.net

Feb 10, 2020 -
Feb 10, 2022
2020-2-10-AP7 Rogers, Vernis ESC Region 7

vrogers@esc7.net

Feb 10, 2020 -
Feb 10, 2022
2020-2-9-AP8 Lucas, Christopher Texas Education Agency

christopher.lucas@tea.texas.gov

Feb 9, 2020 -
Feb 9, 2022
2020-2-4-AP09 Masole, Nicole None

nrmasole@gmail.com

Feb 4, 2020 -
Feb 4, 2022
2020-2-4-AP08 Lopez, Jesse ESC Region 13

jesse.lopez@esc13.txed.net

Feb 4, 2020 -
Feb 4, 2022
2020-2-4-AP04 Klein, Millie ESC Region 13

millie.klein@esc13.txed.net

Feb 4, 2020 -
Feb 4, 2022
2020-2-4-AP01 Villarreal, Heriberto ESC Region 1

hvillarreal@esc1.net

Feb 4, 2020 -
Feb 4, 2022
2020-2-11-AP87  Lewis, Larry The Impact Institute

larry@theimpactinstitute.net

Feb 11, 2020 -
Feb 11, 2022
2020-3-9-AP42  Henderson, Linda Restorative Justice Education Lhen1213@aol.com Mar 9, 2020 -
Mar 9, 2022
19-043-BAP Watkins, Terri Watkins Associates Consulting, L.L.C. terriwatkins@sbcglobal.net Apr 22, 2019 -
Apr 22, 2022
19-035-IAP Slayton, Cassandra Frenship ISD cslayton@frenship.us Apr 22, 2019 -
Apr 22, 2022
19-034-IAP Cobb, Cindi Frenship ISD ccobb@frenship.us Apr 22, 2019 -
Apr 22, 2022
19-027-BAP Trigg, Cynthia A. Evolution Academy Charter School Cynthia.trigg@evolutionacademy.org Nov 28, 2018 -
Nov 28, 2021
19-026-BAP Johnson, Russ True North Consulting Group russ.johnson@tncg.com Nov 28, 2018 -
Nov 28, 2021
19-025-BAP Woody, Cynthia True North Consulting Group cindy.woody@tncg.com Nov 28, 2018 -
Nov 28, 2021
2020-2-17-AP65 Rascoe, Chane Lampasas ISD rascoec@lisdtx.org Feb 17, 2020 -
Feb 27, 2022
19-023-IAP McFarland, George Sweetwater ISD george.mcfarland@sweetwaterisd.net Nov 28, 2018 -
Nov 28, 2021
19-006-IAP Texas Association of School Boards Texas Association of School Boards marla.gilliland@tasb.org Jan 24, 2019 -
Jan 24, 2022
2020-1-16-AP01  Howard, Drew drewah@icloud.com
(817) 578-5736
Jan 16, 2020– Jan 16, 2022
18-157-IAP Craven, Blaire Karczewski Bradshaw LLP bcraven@kblawgroup.com June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-145-IAP Branch, Diana Engage2Learn Diana@engage2learn.org July 24, 2018 -
July 24, 2021
18-144-IAP Cross, Crystal Engage2Learn Crystal@engage2learn.org July 24, 2018 -
July 24, 2021
18-141-BAP Hewitt, Jason Shepherd ISD dhewitt@shepherdisd.net June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-135-IAP Carrillo,Jose NALEO Educational Fund jcarrillo@naleo.org June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
2020-3-24-AP25 Bradley, Rebecca Abernathy, Roeder, Boyd & Hullett, P.C. rbradley@abernathy-law.com Mar 24, 2020 -
Mar 24, 2022
18-132-IAP Sass, Emily Texas Public Policy Foundation esass@texaspolicy.com June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
2020-2-17-AP28  Arterbury, Laurelyn Leander ISD Laurelyn.Arterbury@leanderisd.org Feb 17, 2020 -
Feb 17, 2022
2020-3-2-AP23  Elizondo, Irma Engage2Learn lucy@engage2learn.org Mar 2, 2020 -
Mar 2, 2022
2020-2-26-AP55  Hernandez, Lisa Region 3 ESC lhernandez@esc3.net Feb 26, 2020 -
Feb 26, 2021
2020-2-10-AP44 Balasubramanian, Nathan iLearn, LLC. NathanBala@GMail.com Feb 10, 2020 -
Feb 10, 2022
2020-2-4-AP14 Elizondo, Virginia None dvelizondo@outlook.com Feb 4, 2020 -
Feb 4, 2022
18-119-BAP Gasaway, Jeff Marble Falls ISD JGasaway@mfisd.txed.net June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
2020-3-9-AP79 Osman, David Round Rock ISD david_osman@roundrockisd.org Mar 9, 2020 -
Mar 9, 2022
18-113-IAP Thompson, David E3 Alliance

dthompson@e3alliance.org

May 3, 2018 -
May 3, 2021
2020-3-9-AP84  Malerba, Cathy Round Rock ISD cathy_malerba@roundrockisd.org Mar 9, 2020 -
Mar 9, 2022
18-104-BAP Gorordo, Guadalupe Seguin gcdeg10@gmail.com May 3, 2018 -
May 3, 2021
2020-2-24-AP97  Luis, Shannon Elgin ISD shannon.luis@elginisd.net Feb 24, 2020 -
Feb 24, 2022
18-102-BAP Kern, Denise Beverlin J.K. Enterprises drdenisekern@gvtc.com June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-101-BAP Martinez, Silvia None drsemtz@gmail.com May 3, 2018 -
May 3, 2021
2020-3-24-AP15 Harle, Carol None carolbergharle@gmail.com Mar 24, 2020 -
Mar 24, 2022
2020-2-17-AP29 Thompson, Marvin ESC Region 7 mcthompson@esc7.net Feb 17, 2020 -
Feb 17, 2022
18-095-BAP Velasquez, Jose ESC Region 19 javelazquez@esc19.net Apr 4, 2018 -
Apr 4, 2021
18-094-BAP Lucas, Ian Scott Whiteface Consolidated ISD slucas@whitefaceschool.net Apr 4, 2018 -
Apr 4, 2021
18-093-BAP Cain, Sean Lead Your School s.cain@leadyourschool.com Apr 4, 2018 -
Apr 4, 2021
18-091 Ott, Bobby Temple ISD Bobby.ott@tisd.org June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-089-IAP Watson, Michael Hays Cons ISD, Dahlstrom michael.watson@hayscisd.net Mar 29, 2018 -
Mar 29, 2021
2020-3-24-AP99 Marchand, Bruce Texas Education Agency  bruce.marchand@tea.texas.gov Mar 24, 2020 -
Mar 24, 2022
18-087-BAP Hickey, Wes The University of Texas at Tyler whickey@uttyler.edu Mar 29, 2018 -
Mar 29, 2021
18-086-IAP Hayman, Brian Professional Service Provider ghayman52@yahoo.com Mar 29, 2018 -
Mar 29, 2021
2020-2-25-AP57 Robinson, Larry ESC Region 12 lrobinson@esc12.net Feb 25, 2020 -
Feb 25, 2022
18-083-BAP Priddy, Greg ESC Region 14 gpriddy@esc14.net Feb 21, 2018 -
Feb 21, 2021
2020-2-25-AP80 Pittman, Glenn ESC Region 12 gpittman@esc12.net Feb 25, 2020 -
Feb 25, 2022
18-081-BAP Milham, Eddie E-ministration Administrative Solutions Group emilham@e-ministration.com Feb 21, 2018 -
Feb 21, 2021
2020-2-17-AP10  Knight, Roy ESC Region 7 rknight@esc7.net Feb 17, 2020 -
Feb 17, 2022
18-079-IAP Flanagan, Richard ESC Region 8 rflanagan@reg8.net June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-073-BAP Bailey Landin, Taryn None tarynmbailey@gmail.com June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
18-060-IAP Smith, Matt Leander ISD matt.smith@leanderisd.org June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
2020-2-4-AP03 Zemlicka, Brian ESC Region 6 bzemlicka@esc6.net Feb 4, 2020 -
Feb 4, 2022
2020-2-4-AP06 Williams, Tony ESC Region 3 twilliams@esc3.net Feb 4, 2020 -
Feb 4, 2022
18-056-BAP Wesley, Micki ESC Region 9 micki.wesley@esc9.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-055-BAP Tucker, Toby None   Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
2020-1-17-AP02 Torres-Martinez, Norma ESC Region 2 norma.torres-martinez@esc2.us Jan 17, 2020 -
Jan 17, 2022
2020-3-2-AP97 Terrier, Byron ESC Region 5 bterrier@esc5.net Mar 2, 2020 -
Mar 2, 2022
2020-2-4-AP13 Strube, Laura ESC Region 15 laura.strube@esc15.net Feb 4, 2020 -
Feb 4, 2022
18-051-BAP Spinn, Craig ESC Region 13 craig.spinn@esc13.txed.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
2020-2-10-AP23 Spies, John ESC Region 10 jyspies@gmail.com Feb 10, 2020 -
Feb 10, 2022
2020-3-10-AP61 Sexton, Syd ESC Region 17 ssexton@esc17.net Mar 10, 2020 -
Mar 10, 2022
2020-1-17-AP04 Rose, Martha ESC Region 2 martha.rose@esc2.us Jan 17, 2020 -
Jan 17, 2022
2020-2-4-AP11 Richey, Alan ESC Region 14 arichey@esc14.net Feb 4, 2020 -
Feb 4, 2022
18-046-BAP Redden, Laura ESC Region 6 lredden@esc6.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
2020-2-4-AP02 Pierce, Stephen ESC Region 6 spierce@esc6.net Feb 4, 2020 -
Feb 4, 2022
18-044-BAP O'Dell-Farias, Kriste ESC Region 14 kodell-farias@esc14.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
2020-2-11-AP52  McMahon, Marcia None marciamcmahon@gmail.com Feb 11, 2020 -
Feb 11, 2022
2020-3-9-AP44  McKean, Laura ESC Region 11 lmckean@esc11.net Mar 9, 2020 -
Mar 9, 2022
18-041-BAP McCullough, Jason ESC Region 8 jmccullough@reg8.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
2020-2-13-AP49  McCarthy, Esther ESC Region 19 eomccarthy@esc19.net Feb 13, 2020 -
Feb13, 2022
2020-2-4-AP17 McAnelly, Linda ESC Region 20 linda.mcanelly@esc20.net Feb 4, 2020 -
Feb 4, 2022
18-038-BAP Niestas, Maria Luisa ESC Region 19 mlniestas@esc19.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
2020-3-2-AP8  Lovett, Danny ESC Region 5 dlovett@esc5.net Mar 2, 2020 -
Mar 2, 2022
2020-1-16-AP04  Latham, Dale ESC Region 11 dlatham@esc11.net Jan 16, 2020 -
Jan 16, 2022
18-035-BAP Lara, Tony South Texas ISD tony.lara@stisd.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
2020-2-17-AP22  Langley, Richele ESC Region 8 rlangley@reg8.net Feb 17, 2020 -
Feb 17, 2022
2020-3-10-AP47  Lane, Shauna ESC Region 17 slane@esc17.net Mar 10, 2020 -
Mar 10, 2022
2020-3-2-AP21  Kondo, Marianne ESC Region 5 mkondo@esc5.net Mar 2, 2020 -
Mar 2, 2022
18-031-BAP Kincaid, Ronnie ESC Region 14 kincaid@esc14.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
2020-2-5-AP1  Jaloma, Monica ESC Region 19 mjaloma@esc19.net Feb 5, 2020 -
Feb 5, 2022
2020-2-4-AP10 Francis, Darren ESC Region 9 darren.francis@esc9.net Feb 4, 2020 -
Feb 4, 2022
2020-3-9-AP1  Fluty, Kara ESC Region 9 kara.fluty@esc9.net Mar 9, 2020 -
Mar 9, 2022
2020-1-17-AP03 Ferguson, Joanne ESC Region 2 joanne.ferguson@esc2.us Jan 17, 2020 -
Jan 17, 2022
2020-1-24-AP01 Elliott, Laurie None laurielliott54@gmail.com Jan 24, 2020 -
Jan 24, 2022
18-025-BAP Duncan, Ty ESC Region 17 tduncan@esc17.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
2020-2-17-AP25  Crooms, Debra ESC Region 8 dcrooms@reg8.net Feb 17, 2020 -
Feb 17, 2022
2020-1-17-AP05  Crain, Kelli ESC Region 11 kcrain@esc11.net Jan 17, 2020 -
Jan 17, 2022
2020-1-16-AP08  Conley, John ESC Region 6 jconley@esc6.net Mar 12, 2020 -
Mar 12, 2023
2020-3-2-AP11  Cogburn, Ray ESC Region 16 ray.cogburn@esc16.net Mar 2, 2020 -
Mar 2, 2022
2020-3-2-AP13  Clark, Shirley ESC Region 16 shirley.clark@esc16.net Mar 2, 2020 -
Mar 2, 2022
18-019-BAP Carson, Cody ESC Region 14 ccarson@esc14.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
18-018-BAP Cancino, Eduardo ESC Region 1 ecancino@esc1.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
2020-2-4-AP05 Burks, Rose ESC Region 14 rburks@esc14.net Feb 4, 2020 -
Feb 4, 2022
2020-2-4-AP07 Broughton, Whitney ESC Region 13 whitney.broughton@esc13.txed.net Feb 4, 2020 -
Feb 4, 2022
18-015-BAP Bedford, David ESC Region 15 david.bedford@esc15.net Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
2020-2-4-AP12 Callahan, Casey ESC Region 15 casey.callahan@esc15.net Feb 4, 2020 -
Feb 4, 2022
2020-1-29-AP01 Drummond Estlack, Dee Ann ESC Region 20 deeann.drummondestlack@esc20.net Jan 29, 2020 -
Jan 29, 2022
2020-2-4-AP15 Vara, Ed ESC Region 20 edward.vara@esc20.net Feb 4, 2020 -
Feb 4, 2022
2020-2-26-AP61  McShan, George McShan Consulting Firm georgemcshan@gmail.com Feb 26, 2020 -
Feb 26, 2022
17-130-IAP Cano, Julius JD Cano & Associates jdcano@suddenlink.net May 3, 2018 -
May 3, 2021
2020-1-16-AP05 Simpson, Charlene ESC Region 12 csimpson@esc12.net Jan 16, 2020 -
Jan 16, 2022
17-117-BAP Surratt, Stan Lindale ISD surrattsm@lisdeagles.net Feb 21, 2018 -
Feb 21, 2021
2020-1-16-AP02  Lee, Larry ESC Region 18 llee@esc18.net Jan 16, 2020 -
Jan 16, 2022
17-103-I Williams, Brooks Hurst - Euless - Bedford ISD brookswilliams@hebisd.edu Feb 21, 2018 -
Feb 21, 2021
2020-1-17-AP01  Alvarado, Rick ESC Region 2 rick.alvarado@esc2.us Jan 17, 2020 -
Jan 17, 2022
2020-1-16-AP03  McGowen, Robby ESC Region 4 rmcgowen@esc4.net Jan 16, 2020 -
Jan 16, 2022
2020-2-4-AP16 Smith, Nicole ESC Region 20 nicole.smith@esc20.net Feb 4, 2020 -
Feb 4, 2022
2020-1-16-AP09  Kucera, Stephanie ESC Region 12 skucera@esc12.net Jan 16, 2020 -
Jan 16, 2022
2020-2-10-AP97  Keahey, Mark ESC Region 10 mark.keahey@region10.org Feb 10, 2020 -
Feb 10, 2022
17-080-IAP Pennington, Randy B. Pennington Performance Group Randy@penningtongroup.com June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
17-048-BAP Cottrill, Jeffrey Texas Education Agency jeffrey.cottrill@tea.texas.gov Jan 31, 2018 -
Jan 31, 2021
2020-1-16-AP06  Loyde, Delic Loyde Consulting delicloyde@gmail.com Jan 16, 2020 -
Jan 16, 2022
17-031-IAP McBrayer, Cassidy Hawley ISD cmcbrayer@hawley.esc14.net Apr 4, 2018 -
Apr. 4, 2021
2020-2-24-AP96  Duron, Jodi Elgin ISD Jodi.duron@elginisd.net Feb 24, 2020 -
Feb 24, 2022
17-006-CAP Benka, Sharon Charter School Success sbenka@charterschoolsuccess.com Mar 29, 2018 -
Mar 29 , 2021
2020-3-2-AP0 Wolfenbarger, Orlie Comstock ISD okwolf@comstockisd.net Mar 2, 2020 -
Mar 2, 2022
17-003-BAP Martin, Christi None cmartin@martinpolicy.com May 3, 2018 -
May 3, 2021
16-145-IAP Arvanitis, Patricia Leadership ISD patricia@leadershipisd.org Apr 22, 2019 -
Apr 22, 2022
16-138-BAP Shetter, Denise Kermit ISD dshetter@kermitisd.org July 24, 2018 -
July 24, 2021
16-137-BAP Hunt, Janet Crane ISD jhunt@craneisd.com July 24, 2018 -
July 24, 2021
2020-3-2-AP58 Williams, Doug Sunnyvale ISD doug.williams@sunnyvaleisd.com Mar 2, 2020 -
Mar 2, 2022
16-121-IAP Solomon, Yoram Innovation Culture Institute LLC info@innovationcultureinstitute.com Apr 22, 2019 -
Apr 22, 2022
16-071-IAP Tate, Teresa Engage2Learn Teresa@engage2learn.org July 24, 2018 -
July 24, 2021
2020-1-16-AP07 Crabill, A.J.   ajc@ajc7.com Jan 16, 2020 -
Jan 16, 2022
16-040-CAP Ozer, Ozgur Harmony Public Schools ozozer@gmail.com Mar 29, 2018 -
Mar 29, 2021
16-026-IAP Bryce, Cathy Cathy Bryce Consulting, LLC cathy@cathybrice.com June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
16-016-BAP Collier, Denise Collier Educational Consulting, LLC collieredu@gmail.com May 3, 2018 -
May 3, 2021
16-011-BAP Pierce, Denise The Law Office of Denise Nance Pierce, P.C. denise@dnpiercelaw.com Feb 21, 2018 -
Feb 21, 2021
15-071-IAP Allen, Chris Marble Falls ISD callen@mfisd.txed.net June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021
15-048-IAP Divin, Nancy Professional Service Provider nancydivin@yahoo.com Mar 29, 2018
Mar 29, 2021
15-013-BAP Jones, Jennifer University of Texas at Tyler jenniferjones@uttyler.edu June 7, 2018 -
June 7, 2021